New Mexico Bound

So this Friday I’ll be flying out of BOS to ABQ with a stop in Salt Lake City, Utah.  While there I’ll be visiting traditional Pueblo villages like Acoma, Zuni, and Laguna.  I think I’m most excited about visiting Acoma Pueblo since it’s located high atop a mesa.  Pueblo Bonito is definitely another top destination but I honestly can’t picture any of these destinations in my mind.

Getting my camera gear out there may be a bit tricky since my camera bag is ginormous and I’m definitely not checking any of it.  I hope I come away with a few good shots anyway.  The desert will give me a good chance to play around with my B+W Kaesmann CPL.

I’ll hopefully have something interesting to write about when I get back.

~ by adverseyaw on October 21, 2008.

One Response to “New Mexico Bound”

  1. mmm sexy pilot man

Leave a Reply

 
